SectorWire
Search
Menu

GRAI publishes Eagle Fusion Limited on-course licence notice

Licences & markets · SectorWire deskSource published

Source: GRAI (Ireland) ·

Summary

Ireland's Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland has published a notice for Eagle Fusion Limited covering an in-person on-course licence. The notice states a publication date of 22 May 2026 in The Argus.

Why it matters

The notice records an in-person on-course licence for Eagle Fusion Limited, published 22 May 2026 in The Argus.

Cite as: SectorWire, “GRAI publishes Eagle Fusion Limited on-course licence notice”, 11 August 2026, https://sectorwire.news/item/grai-publishes-eagle-fusion-limited-on-course-licence-notice/

Key facts

Type
Licence
Market
Ireland

Earlier licence decisions by GRAI

Earlier decisions in the same section by the same regulator, newest first. Chosen by regulator, section and, where both stories state an amount, similar size. Details are as each story reports them.

DateCompanyAmountStoryAppeal status
Not namedNot statedGRAI remote betting licences commence in IrelandNot stated
BetfredNot statedBetfred temporarily pauses operations in IrelandNot stated
Explore the report’s connections
Entity maplicensed byappointed atGRAIEagle Fusion Limited oEagle Fusion LimitedIrelandAnne Marie Caulfield
Entities and relations reported in this entry and our coverage.

Request a correction / right of reply

ShareSend to a colleagueLinkedInX